Front row: Emma Brockway, Isabella Burgoyne Second row: Jenna O'Neill, Sarah Moody, Emily Ward Third Row Connor Shaffer, Carly Porter, Megan Hall Last Row: Brett Armentrout, Connor Murphy, Mark Johnston (not pictured Emma Minnick) Photo by Maddi Schneider

Royalty at RHS

Radford announces Homecoming Court.

October 7, 2016

aFreshman: Emma Brockway and Isabella Burgoyne

Sophomores: Emma Minnick and Jenna O’Neill

Juniors: Sara Moody and Emily Ward

Senior Girls: Megan Hall, Carly Porter, and Connor Shaffer

Senior Boys: Brett Armentrout, Mark Johnston, and Connor Murphy

Congratulations to the Homecoming Court of 2016!

The Acorn • Copyright 2020 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in